Leppävaaran kansalliset seniorit ry
Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja
Juha-Veikko Kurki
Puh. 0400 601 838  jiivee.kurki@pp.inet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Pirkko Ruotsalainen
Puh. 050 364 8170
pruotsalainen1@gmail.com

Sihteeri 

Sirpa Ahveninen
Puh. 050 581 1505
sirpa.ahveninen@gmail.com

Matka- ja retkivastaava

Seppo Mantere 
Puh. 0400 448 633
seppo.mantere@semtec.fi

Kulttuurivastaava

Pekka Aarni
Puh. 050 0900 251
pekka.aarni@gmail.com

Talousvastaava

Ritva Kultanen
Puh. 0500 570 662
ritva.Kultanen@kolumbus.fi



Hallituksen ulkopuoliset

Jäsenrekisterin hoitaja    

Maija-Liisa Karppinen
Puh. 040 5460 210
maija-liisa.karppinen@pp.inet.fi 

Nettisivut

Marjatta Peltola
Puh. 040 5232 932
marjatta.peltola@hotmail.com


  Yhdistyksen sähköpostiosoite

 leppavaaran.seniorit@gmail.com